You're shopping:
New Kensington (change store)

Shipping & Pickup Policy

Busy Beaver Building Centers only offer In-store or Curbside Pickup at this time.

Pickup Timeframe:

All in-stock items will be available for pickup the same day if the order is placed 5:00 pm.  All orders placed after 5:00 pm will be available for pick-up the next business day.  All orders placed on the following holidays will be available for pick-up the next business day:  Easter, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day.

Order Status:

You may check the status of your order anytime by calling or emailing the stores at:

Busy Beaver:

New Kensington:  724-335-9966 newkensington@busybeaver.com

Washington:  724-228-2660 washington@busybeaver.com

Irwin: 724-864-7354 irwin@busybeaver.com

White Oak: 412-672-6033 whiteoak@busybeaver.com

Castle Shannon: 412-882-6633 castleshannon@busybeaver.com

Weirton: 304-723-7222 weirton@busybeaver.com

Crafton: 412-922-6040 crafton@busybeaver.com

Kittanning: 724-548-2999 kittanning@busybeaver.com

Mt. Pleasant: 724-547-3395 mountpleasant@busybeaver.com

Ashtabula: 440-998-1818 ashtabula@busybeaver.com

Ellwood City: 724-758-0662 ellwoodcity@busybeaver.com

Moundsville: 304-843-2331 moundsville@busybeaver.com

Lawrenceville: 412-904-1444 lawrenceville@busybeaver.com

Fairmont: 681-404-3263 fairmont@busybeaver.com

Grove City: 724-300-8033 grovecity@busybeaver.com

Elkins: 304-606-2968 elkins@busybeaver.com

New Castle: 724-923-4469 newcastle@busybeaver.com

Calcutta: 330-476-2299 calcutta@busybeaver.com

True Value:

Salem: 330-337-5350 salem@busybeaver.com

Canton: 330-477-8569 canton@busybeaver.com

Moon Township: 412-832-1324 moontownship@busybeaver.com

Latrobe: 724-539-1222 latrobe@busybeaver.com

Minerva: 330-868-7709 minerva@busybeaver.com 


Cancellation Policy:

You may cancel your order at any time prior to pickup.  You may cancel your order by calling the store at:

Busy Beaver:

New Kensington:  724-335-9966 newkensington@busybeaver.com

Washington:  724-228-2660 washington@busybeaver.com

Irwin: 724-864-7354 irwin@busybeaver.com

White Oak: 412-672-6033 whiteoak@busybeaver.com

Castle Shannon: 412-882-6633 castleshannon@busybeaver.com

Weirton: 304-723-7222 weirton@busybeaver.com

Crafton: 412-922-6040 crafton@busybeaver.com

Kittanning: 724-548-2999 kittanning@busybeaver.com

Mt. Pleasant: 724-547-3395 mountpleasant@busybeaver.com

Ashtabula: 440-998-1818 ashtabula@busybeaver.com

Ellwood City: 724-758-0662 ellwoodcity@busybeaver.com

Moundsville: 304-843-2331 moundsville@busybeaver.com

Lawrenceville: 412-904-1444 lawrenceville@busybeaver.com

Fairmont: 681-404-3263 fairmont@busybeaver.com

Grove City: 724-300-8033 grovecity@busybeaver.com

Elkins: 304-606-2968 elkins@busybeaver.com

New Castle: 724-923-4469 newcastle@busybeaver.com

Calcutta: 330-476-2299 calcutta@busybeaver.com

True Value:

Salem: 330-337-5350 salem@busybeaver.com

Canton: 330-477-8569 canton@busybeaver.com

Moon Township: 412-832-1324 moontownship@busybeaver.com

Latrobe: 724-539-1222 latrobe@busybeaver.com

Minerva: 330-868-7709 minerva@busybeaver.com 

Custom or special orders may be non-cancellable or incur restocking fees.